Saturday, September 17, 2016

AZRAEL'S BANE sign to Sleaszy Rider Records for release of "Modern Day Babylon" re-mastered double album.

Houston, Texas melodic progressive metal sensations AZRAEL'S BANE, have signed a worldwide deal with Sleaszy Rider Records from Greece for the release of their re-mastered double album "Modern Day Babylon". The album will be released during December 2016 on both cd, vinyl and digital6formats.
Azrael's Bane vocalist Trey Gadler has checked in with the following comment:
“The band and I are very happy to announce our new partnership with Sleaszy Rider Records. After a few false starts, we are very much looking forward to working with Tolis and the rest of the SR crew to bring Azrael’s Bane music to the world.”

Sleaszy Rider record label owner Tolis Palantzas has checked in with the following comment:
"We at Sleaszy Rider Records are fans of and support a multitude of different styles of worldwide hard rock and heavy metal music, of which melodic heavy / power metal is one of the musical genres that we really enjoy listening to.
Azrael's Bane has got to be one of the top U.S. melodic metal bands that we have ever heard and are really proud to announce that we have signed the band to a multiple album deal.
In December 2016, we will officially release "Modern Day Babylon" (Baniac Pak), a two cd package featuring newly re-mastered versions of their debut album "Wings of Innocence" (2003) and the hard to find 2nd album "Modern Day Babylon" (2007) along with two bonus tracks from Ozzy Osbourne - "Diary of a Madman" and Savatage - "Edge of Thorns".
If you are fan of bands like Queensryche, Savatage, Fates Warning and Dokken, you will love Azrael's Bane as they continue to be one of the best kept metal secrets from the USA!"
Track Listing:
Azrael's Bane - Modern Day Babylon
1. Save Us All
2. Breathe
3. Brother (Never Meant To Last)
4. Shades Of Memory
5. The Forbidden
6. Carry On (Jerry's Song)
7. Seclusion
8. The Promise
9. Send Me
10. Damian
11. Edge Of Thorns (SAVATAGE cover)

Azrael's Bane - Wings Of Innocence
1. Shine
2. Innocence
3. Rainbow's Edge
4. Chasing A Memory
5. Foolish Pride
6. Saving Grace
7. Waiting
8. Silence
9. Mercy
10. Psycho Serenade
11. Lie To Me
12. Saints and Sinners
13. Diary Of A Madman (OZZY OSBOURNE cover)

Vocals: Trey Gadler
Guitars: Jeff Clifton
Guitars: Chuck McFadden
Bass: Brent Marches
Drums: Van Eric Turner (Ex- Z-LOT-Z)
For the latest AZRAEL'S BANE news and updates, visit the following sites:

No comments:

Post a Comment