Monday, July 18, 2016

GUITAR FORCE to release "Different Universe" album in September

The Hard Rock band GUITAR FORCE (Poland) will release their new album "Different Universe" on September 16, 2016 via Inverse Records

1. To the End Of The World With Ronin
2. Tribute
3. Punishment
4. Nurt
5. At The Crossroads
6. Magical Power
7. Without Names
8. Forever
9. Another World
10. White Lady

No comments:

Post a Comment