Thursday, April 14, 2016

Evil Masquerade • Vocalist news & video trailer

Evil Masquerade has just announced the full lineup and posted music samples from their upcoming album 'The Outcast Hall Of Fame'.
Check out the official video trailer HERE.
Featuring on vocals:
• MATS LEVÉN (Candlemass)
• RICK ALTZI (Masterplan, At Vance)
• APOLLO PAPATHANASIO (Spiritual Beggars)

On backing vocals:
• YENZ LEONHARDT (Stormwarrior, Lacrimosa)

Performed by the usual suspects:
• HENRIK FLYMAN - guitar & vocals
• DENNIS BUHL - drums
• ARTUR MEINILD - keyboard

Produced by Henrik Flyman
Mixed and mastered by Tommy Hansen (Helloween, Pretty Maids, Jorn)

Exclusively represented by DARK MINSTREL MUSIC.

go to website

No comments:

Post a Comment