Friday, April 22, 2016

Evil Masquerade just announced album front cover + track list.

The cover artwork is once again painted by Danish artist David Troest and the track list is :

The Outcast Hall Of Fame
Death Of God
Darkness (I Need You)
One Thousand Roses And A Lot Of Pain
Lost Inside A World Of Fear
The Spineless
Märk Hur Vår Skugga
On No Way To Broadway

No comments:

Post a Comment