Friday, March 20, 2015

The debut album entitled "The Chosen Few" from the US melodic metal band WORLDVIEW will be released on May 22nd in Europe and on May 26th in North America through M24 Music Group.

The debut album entitled "The Chosen Few" from the US melodic metal band WORLDVIEW will be released on May 22nd in Europe and on May 26th in North America through M24 Music Group.
Worldview features members from iconic bands like Sacred Warrior, Deliverance and Recon.
"The Chosen Few" is packed with a host of celebrity guest players: Oz Fox (Stryper) playing a blazing lead guitar, Les Carlsen (Bloodgood) laying down a dramatic guest vocal, Jimmy P. Brown (Deliverance) cutting some low and powerful background vocals.
Larry Farkas (Vengeance Rising, Die Happy) shredding with his tasty licks, Armand Meinbardis (Rob Rock) dazzling with his violin and piano playing, and Niki Bente gracing the record with her lovely voice on the title track.

The artwork was created by Felipe Machado Franco [Blind Guardian, Rhapsody of Fire, Jorn] and the album was mixed and mastered by Bill Metoyer [Fates Warning, Slayer, W.A.S.P.]
Check out an album teaser at YouTube here:
"The Chosen Few" can be pre-ordered at the bands website:
Worldview line-up
Johnny Gonzales - Drums, Percussion
Todd Libby - Bass guitar, Keyboards
George Rene Ochoa - Guitars, Keyboards, Background Vocals
Rey Parra - Lead Vocals
"The Chosen Few" track listing
01. Mortality
02. Illusions of Love
03. Back in Time
04. The Mirror
05. Why?
06. Prisoner of Pain
07. Two Wonders
08. Walk Through Fire
09. The Chosen Few
10. The Last Cry

No comments:

Post a Comment